# Contact Legal Affairs, Financial Inclusion, Media, Volunteer/Sabbatical & Interns Division

If you have any problem in your aadhar card regarding legaly affairs, financial inclusions, media, volunteer or sabbatical and intern division then you can easily contact by given name, number and email  ids. we shown the list below where you can get all the number by designation  and name.

List Of Various Legal, Financial, Media, volunteer and interns Divison

1 - Y. L. P. Rao Deputy - Director General & CVO - 011-23752757, 011-23466816 - ddg-logistics@uidai.gov.in

2 - Neelam Kapahi - PS to DDG - 011-23466812 - neelam@uidai.gov.in

3 - D. P. Singh - Assistant Director General - 011-23466839 -

4 - Reena Saha - Assistant Director General - 011-23466829 - reena.saha@uidai.net.in

5 - Ashok Kumar - Assistant Director General - 011-23466840 - ashok.kumar@uidai.net.in

6 - Harish Lal Verma - Deputy Director - 011-23466843 - harish.verma@uidai.net.in

7 - M. S. Chenarwee - Deputy Director - 011-23466828 - mritunjay.chenarwee@uidai.net.in

8 - Dr. Saroj K Adhikari - Deputy Director - 011-23466833 - saroj.adhikari@uidai.net.in

9 - Manju Negi - Section Officer - 011-23466837 - manju.negi@uidai.net.in

10 - Prasanth M - Section Officer 011-23466868 - prasanth.m@uidai.net.in

11 - T Gou Khangin - Section Officer - 011-23466887 - gou.tonsing@uidai.net.in

12 - Praveen Virmani - PS - praveen.virmani@uidai.net.in

13 - Vinod Kumar - Assistant Section Officer - vinod.amr@uidia.net.in

14 - Ambrish Shahi - Sr Manager - Financial Sector - 011-23466878 - ambrishs.pu@uidai.gov.in

15 - Suman Lata Goyal - Sr Manager - Financial Sector - 011-23466846
- sumanlata.goyal@uidai.net.in

16 - Vikash Shukla - Sr Manager - Communication & Public Outreach - 011-23466887 - vikash.shukla@uidai.net.in

17 - Aziz Zulfiquer - Manager - Financial Sector - 011-23466845 - aziz.zulfiquer@uidai.net.in

18 - Balaji Adivishnu - Manager - Financial Sector - 011-23466896 - balaji.adivishnu@uidai.net.in

19 - James Jose - Manager - IEC Campaign Implementation - 011-23466887 - james.jose@uidai.net.in

20 - Kshiti Garg - Manager - Media & Communications - 011-23466896 - kshiti.garg@uidai.net.in

21 - Sandeep Shah - Manager,Financial Sector - 011-23466896 - sandeep.shah@uidai.net.in

22 - Urmimala Chowdhury - Manager - Legal & Policy - 011-23466828 - urmimala.chowdhury@uidai.net.in

23 - Zaara Qamar - Manager, Financial Sector - 011-23466845 - zaara.qamar@uidai.net.in

So, All the above contact detail is for those people they want to contact aadhaar Legal Affairs, Financial Inclusion, Media, Volunteer/Sabbatical & Interns Division of uidai, you can easily contact by using these detail. I hope you like our post, all the above information is providing for the helping purpose. If you like our post don't forget to like our Facebook page, share this information with your family and friends.

Subscribe to this Blog via Email :

No comments:

Post a Comment