# Contact UIDAI Official Head Office

To get help from offical head of aadhar card get contact from the information of the head and regional office get there number and contact them by choosing appropriate loaction you can also mailed it to get help from them.

# UIDAI Helpline Numbers By Location

UIDAI Regional Office Location - Chandigarh
Email Id - GRIEVANCECELL.ROCHD@UIDAI.NET.IN
Grievance Cell Number - 0172-2711947

UIDAI Regional Office Location - Delhi
Email Id - publicgrievance.cell@uidai.net.in
Grievance Cell Number - 011-23481126

UIDAI Regional Office Location - Hyderabad
Email Id - roh.help@uidai.net.in
Grievance Cell Number - 040-23119266, 040-23119911

UIDAI Regional Office Location - Lucknow 
Email Id - uidai.lucknow@uidai.net.in
Grievance Cell Number - 0522-2304979, 0522-2304978

UIDAI Regional Office Location - Mumbai 
Email Id - grievance.romumbai@uidai.net.in
Grievance Cell Number - 022-22163492/94

UIDAI Regional Office Location -  Ranchi 
Email Id - ro.helpdesk@uidai.net.in
                - campofficegrievance.patna@uidai.net.in
Grievance Cell Number - 0651-6450145 (Ranchi),
                                          - 0612-2545678 (Patna)

# Director General & Mission Director's Office

Name - Dr. A. B. P. Pandey
Designation - Director General & Mission Director
Telephone No - 011-23752675, 011-23466835
E-mail - dg@uidai.gov.in

Name - Alok Shukla
Designation - OSD to DG
Telephone No - 011-23466805

Name - Ram Roshan
Designation - PSO
Telephone No - 011-23466804

Name - Navin Kumar
Designation - PS to DG
Telephone No - 011-23752675, 011-23752678, 011-23466835

Name - Tayyab Khan
Designation - PS to DG
Telephone No - 011-23466806
E-mail - tayyab.khan@uidai.net.in

Enrollment, Updation & Knowledgement Management Division 

Name - Y. L. P. Rao
Designation - Deputy Director General
Telephone No - 011-23752757, 011-23466816
E-mail - ddg-logistics@uidai.gov.in

Name - Ammini Viswanathan
Designation - PS to DDG
Telephone No - 011-23752696, 011-23466818
E-mail - ammini.viswanathan@uidai.net.in

Name - Ashok Kumar
Designation - Assistant Director General
Telephone No - 011-23466840
E-mail - ashok.kumar@uidai.net.in

Name - R.K. Gautam
Designation - Assistant Director General
Telephone No - 011-23466850
E-mail - gautam.rk@uidai.gov.in

Name - Shrish Kumar
Designation - Assistant Director General (KM)
Telephone No - 011-23466823
E-mail - shrish.kumar@uidai.net.in

Name - Sunil Agrawal
Designation - Assistant Director General
Telephone No - 011-23466831
E-mail - Not Available

Name - Arun Singh Rawat
Designation - Deputy Director
Telephone No - 011-23466827
E-mail - arun.rawat@uidai.net.in


Name - Praween Kumar Jha
Designation - Deputy Director
Telephone No - 011-23466852
E-mail - praween.jha@uidai.net.in


Name - R Sree Kumar
Designation - Section Officer
Telephone No - 011-23466844
E-mail - r.kumar@uidai.net.in

Name - S. S. Bisht
Designation - Section Officer
Telephone No - 011-23466873
E-mail - ss.bisht@uidai.net.in

Name - Vaishali Aneja
Designation - Section Officer
Telephone No - 011-23466862
E-mail - vaishali.aneja@uidai.net.in

Name - Manish Kumar
Designation - Assistant Section Officer
Telephone No - 011-23466866
E-mail - 

Name - Amit Agarwal
Designation - Manager - Project Mgmt & Implementation
Telephone No - 011-23466874
E-mail - amit.agarwal@uidai.net.in

Name - Lily Prasad
Designation - Manager - Process
Telephone No - 011-23466875
E-mail - lily.prasad@uidai.net.in

Name - Rohit Luthra
Designation - Manager - Knowledge Management
Telephone No - 011-23466845
E-mail - rohit.luthra@uidai.net.in

Name - Samar Raj Kaushik
Designation - Manager - (DMS - Project Management )
Telephone No - 011-23466875
E-mail - samar.kaushik@uidai.net.in

Name - Tarachand Chauhan
Designation - Manager Project Monitoring & Implementation
Telephone No - tara.chauhan@uidai.net.in
E-mail -

Name - Wrigh Sharma
Designation - Manager - Project Mgmt & Implementation
Telephone No - 011-23466882
E-mail - wrigh.sharma@uidai.net.in

Name - Sangeeta Rani
Designation - System Analyst
Telephone No - 
E-mail - sangeeta.rani@uidai.net.in

Name - Snigdha Samal
Designation - UI Design Expert
Telephone No - 011-23462623
E-mail - snigdha.samal@uidai.net.in

# Contact Legal Affairs, Media, Financial Inclusion,Volunteer/Sabbatical & Interns Division Here
# Contact Authentication & Application Division Here
# Contact IT & Technology Procurement Division Here
# Administration, Establishment, & Coordination Division Here
# Finance & Accounts Division Here
# Testing & Certification Division
# Aadhaar Related Training Division
# Customer Relationship Management & Logistics Division

Subscribe to this Blog via Email :

No comments:

Post a Comment